Contact 2018-09-07T12:17:17+00:00

Contact us today

Address: 8888 Keele St, Concord,
ON L4K 2N2, Unit 21

Office Phone: 647-483-0214

Fax: 647-483-0215

President – Mary Di Federicopresident@cupe2331.org

Office: 647-483-0214

Cell: 416-720-4357

1st VP/Chief Steward – Maryanne Commisso – vp@cupe2331.org

Office: 647-483-0214

Cell: 416-459-6589

2nd VP – Jesse Richard – vp2@cupe2331.org

Office: 647-483-0214

Treasurer – Maria Iazzi – treasurer@cupe2331.org

Secretary – Laurie Campeotto – secretary@cupe2331.org

Membership Officer – Toni Iafrate – memberofficer@cupe2331.org

ILI Unit Chair – Franca Tucciarone – ilichair@cupe2331.org

Office: 647-483-0214

AESL Unit Chair – Patrizia Varrasso aeslchair@cupe2331.org

Office: 647-483-0214

2331 Stewards:

Lorraine Griffiths – griffiths@cupe2331.org

Lucie Papulkas -papulkas@cupe2331.org

Sandra Pisan – pisan@cupe2331.org

2331-01 Stewards:

Luca Buiani – buiani@cupe2331.org

Nunzia Surdo – surdo@cupe2331.org

2331-02 Stewards:

Mirella Mosca- mosca@cupe2331.org

Shelly Rosenthal – rosenthal@cupe2331.org

National Servicing Rep

Ryan Culpepper – rculpepper@cupe.ca